Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2013 COGEL Conference
Share |

Colleen Murphy presents Outstanding Member Award to 2013 recipient Nola Western.

COGEL President Greg Essensa presents 2013 COGEL Award to James L. Sumner, Jr.

Opening reception was held at the National Assembly of Quebec and included a tour of the historic building.

Attendees had an opportunity to network during the opening reception.

Conference Co-Chairs Nola Western and Darrin Lim.

Francois Casgrain, Lobbying Commissioner, Quebec, welcomes attendees.

Monday's table topics were well attended.

Attendees taking advantage of the simultaneous translation of dialogue.

Rapporteurs take a break between sessions.

Darrin Lim welcomes Tuesday's plenary speaker Peter Doolan,

Pierre-Luc Turgeon and others welcome plenary speaker, Political Cartoonist, Marc Murphy.

Greg Essensa and friends enjoy the Tuesday "Mix and Mingle" Reception. 

2013 COGEL Steering Committee.